CENTRAL DISTRICT (including Kentucky)
President Brad Taylor - CEMC -- btaylor@cemc.org
Vice President Amanda Hunley - WRECC -- ahunley@wrecc.com
Treasurer Mary Mealer - Tullahoma Utility Board -- mmealer@tub.net
Secretary Lori Conyers - NES -- lconyers@nespower.com
CPE Coordinator Carolyn Clemmons - Caney Fork Electric Cooperative (931) 473-3116 ext. 333 cclemons@caneyforkec.com
NORTH ALABAMA DISTRICT (2016-2018)
President Lisa Terry - Decatur Utilities (256) 552-1478 lterry@decaturutilities.com
Vice President Tom Dyer - Dyer & Smith LLC (256) 536-1020 tom.dyer@dyerandsmith.com
Second Vice President Star Hardin - Huntsville Utilities (256) 535-1446 star.hardin@hsvutil.com
Secretary Katie Pope - Hartselle Utilities (256) 773-3377 kpope@hartselleutilities.org
Treasurer Becky Norman - Joe Wheeler Utilities (256) 552-2352 rnorman@jwemc.org
CPE Coord Teresa Scott - Scottsboro Electric Power Board (256) 574-2680 tscott@sepb.net
WESTERN DISTRICT
President Scott Sims - Southwest Tennessee Electric Membership
Corporation
(731) 585-0550 ssims@stemc.com
Vice President Richard BeDen - Gibson Electric Membership Corporation (731) 855-4740 ext. 1110 rbeden@gibsonemc.com
Sec/ Treasurer Jenny Corbin - Trenton Light and Water Department (731) 855-1561 jcorbin@trentonlw.com
NORTH MISSISSIPPI DISTRICT
President (Vacant, please contact Margaret Callahan) (662) 238-3136
Vice President (Vacant)
Sec/Treasurer Kerry Cockrell - Tippah Electric Power Association (662) 837-8139 kerrytepa@yahoo.com
EASTERN DISTRICT (including North Georgia)
President Doug Rodgers – Athens Utilities (423) 745-4501 drodgers@aub.org
Vice President Jason Kittle – Volunteer Energy (423) 334-7013 jkittle@vec.org
Secretary Cindy Reed - Knoxville Utilities (865) 594-7291 cindy.reed@kub.org
Treasurer Jenny Ketterman – Morristown Utility Systems (423) 586-4121 ext. 214 jketterman@musfiber.net