JOINT WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Carolyn Hunt – Cullman Power Board (256) 736-5610 carolynhunt@cullmanpowerboard.com
CENTRAL DISTRICT (including Kentucky)
President Amanda Hunley - WRECC -- ahunley@wrecc.com
Vice President Lori Conyers - NES -- lconyers@nespower.com
Treasurer Mary Mealer - Tullahoma Utilities Authority -- mmealer@tullahomautilities.com
Secretary David Johns - CDE Lightband -- david.johns@cdelightband.com
CPE Coordinator Carolyn Joy Boren - Caney Fork Electric Cooperative (931) 473-3116 ext. 1012 cclemons@caneyforkec.com
NORTH ALABAMA DISTRICT (2016-2018)
President Lisa Terry - Decatur Utilities (256) 552-1478 lterry@decaturutilities.com
Vice President Tom Dyer - Dyer & Smith LLC (256) 536-1020 tom.dyer@dyerandsmith.com
Second Vice President Star Hardin - Huntsville Utilities (256) 535-1446 star.hardin@hsvutil.com
Secretary Katie Pope - Hartselle Utilities (256) 773-3377 kpope@hartselleutilities.org
Treasurer Becky Norman - Joe Wheeler Utilities (256) 552-2352 rnorman@jwemc.org
CPE Coord Teresa Scott - Scottsboro Electric Power Board (256) 574-2680 tscott@sepb.net
WESTERN DISTRICT
President Richard BeDen - Gibson Electric Membership Corporation (731) 855-4740 ext. 1110 rbeden@gibsonemc.com
Vice President Jenny Corbin - Trenton Light and Water Department
(731) 855-1561 jcorbin@trentonlw.com
Sec/ Treasurer Kathy McClinton – Covington Electric System (901) 476-7104 kmcclinton@covingtones.com
NORTH MISSISSIPPI DISTRICT
President Margaret Callahan North East MS Electric Power Assoc. (662) 238-3136 margaret.callahan@nemepa.org
Vice President (Vacant)
Sec/Treasurer (Vacant)    
EASTERN DISTRICT (including North Georgia)
President Jenny Ketterman – Morristown Utility Systems (423) 586-4121 ext. 214 jketterman@musfiber.net
Vice President Lola McVey Bristol Tenn. Electric (423) 793-5555 imcvey@btes.net
Secretary (Vacant)    
Treasurer Dusty Fagan Harriman Utility Board (865) 882-3242 jketterman@musfiber.net
Board Member Michael Watson Powell Valley Electric Coop. (423) 626-5204 mwatson@pve.coop